Ansprechpartner Laichingen

Information

Dagmar Schüle
Dagmar Schüle
Kundenbetreuung / Information
Telefon: 07333 9660-0
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: dagmar.schuele@jllig.de

Verkauf

Norbert Hascher
Norbert Hascher
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07333 9660-25
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: norbert.hascher@jllig.de
Martin Fischer
Martin Fischer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 07333 9660-20
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: martin.fischer@jllig.de

Serviceberater

Bernd Sempfle
Bernd Sempfle
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07333 9660-15
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: bernd.sempfle@jllig.de
Achim Kummer
Achim Kummer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07333 9660-10
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: achim.kummer@jllig.de
Martin Osterberger
Martin Osterberger
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 07333 9660-12
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: martin.osterberger@jllig.de

Teiledienst

Joachim Strauhs
Joachim Strauhs
Leiter Teile und Zubehör
Telefon: 07333 9660-30
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: joachim.strauhs@jllig.de
Tim Zähringer
Tim Zähringer
Teile- und Zubehörverkauf
Telefon: 07333 9660-11
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: tim.zaehringer@jllig.de

Geschäftsführung

Hans Frank
Hans Frank
Niederlassungsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon: 07333-9660-14
Fax: 07333-9660-24
E-Mail: hans.frank@jllig.de

Verwaltung

Bettina Bäuerle
Bettina Bäuerle
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
Telefon: 07333 9660-13
Fax: 07333 9660-24
E-Mail: bettina.baeuerle@jllig.de